hero

Vendors

Event Partners You Can Trust

The Cavalier Resort Event Team has taken the time to curate this list of proven vendors whom we can recommend with confidence, whether it’s a small wedding or a giant affair, whether you choose a beach, garden or hotel wedding venue. Find wedding coordinators, photographers, florists, bakers, entertainment, officiants, transportation, hair & makeup professionals, and more, in our guide.

The Cavalier Resort team is dedicated to hosting the wedding of your dreams. In step with your hired wedding planner, our team will provide all of the resources needed for a perfectly planned wedding at one of our resort hotels.

Wedding Coordinators

The Happy Hour Hostess

Carrie Lauck

(757) 250-9699

info@thehappyhourhostess.com

View Website

Jamie Leigh Events

Jamie Leigh Austin

(757) 761-9994

info@jamieleighevents.com

View Website

Soirees by Lauren

Ashley Fussell

(757) 434-4266

info@soireesbylauren.com

View Website

Sincerely Jane Events

Amanda Schwenke

(334) 703-017

amanda@sincerelyjaneevents.com

Photography

Dragon Studio Photography

Mike Dragon

(757) 636-9807

mike@dragonphotostudio.com

View Website

Emily Gibby Photography

emily@emilygibby.com

View Website

Dustin Lewis Imagines

Dustin Lewis

(757) 748-2586

dustin@dustinlewisimages.com

View Website

Keith Cephus Photography

Keith Cephus

(757) 430-2169

kcephus@cox.net

View Website

Stellar Exposures

Amanda MacDiarmid

amanda@stellarexposures.com

View Website

Florists

The Wandering Petal

Nicole Turkenkopf

(757) 478-5537

thewanderingpetal@gmail.com

View Website

Palette of Petals

Shannon Hart

(757) 422-0415

info@paletteofpetals.com

View Website

Kelly Gish Floral Design

Kelly Gish

(757) 319-9552

jkgish1@hotmail.com

View Website

Courtney Inghram Floral Design

courtney@courtneyinghram.com

View Website

Gather Floral

Mariah Breitenberg

(757) 282-3303

Mariah.wins@gmail.com

View Website

Kate Fiore Floral Design

Kate Chiricosta

(757) 797-5140

hello@katefiorefloral.com

View Website

Transportation

James River Transportation

(804) 342-7300

View Website

Johnny’s Classic Cars (Sand Shark Limos)

(757) 217-5899

john@sandsharklimos.com

View Website

Miscellaneous

The Event Helper

Insurance

View Website